Select Series

Podcasts

May 12, 2019 Sunday Teaching Enemy-Occupied Territory
May 5, 2019 Special Services Embracing the Sufferings of Christ
May 5, 2019 Sunday Teaching About the Journey to Jesus Process
Apr 28, 2019 Sunday Teaching Poster Boy for Telling God’s Big Story Boldly
Apr 21, 2019 Sunday Teaching Boldly Telling God’s Big Story
Apr 15, 2019 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Pastor to Pastor with Dr. Chris Alford
Apr 14, 2019 Sunday Teaching Fears, Truth, Jesus, and cows…
Apr 10, 2019 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Holy Week: 381 A.D.
Mar 31, 2019 Sunday Teaching Cutting Away
Mar 24, 2019 Sunday Teaching Mission Fatigue: Temptation & Repentance
Mar 17, 2019 Sunday Teaching Obnoxious Tourists with Heavenly Passports?
Mar 13, 2019 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Jesus Set His Face… Talking about Lent ,
Mar 13, 2019 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Holy Week and Stations of the Tomb
Mar 10, 2019 Sunday Teaching Settling for Grapes
Mar 7, 2019 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Evergreen and Ancient-Future
Mar 3, 2019 Sunday Teaching Face Like Flint
Feb 28, 2019 The Chapter House Laundering Our Greed
Feb 24, 2019 Sunday Teaching Ultimate Adam
Feb 17, 2019 Sunday Teaching Teacher, Healer, and Reverser of Curses
Feb 10, 2019 Sunday Teaching What Do You See?
Feb 6, 2019 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA The Four “Folds” of Worship: The Sending
Feb 3, 2019 Sunday Teaching Taking the Way Less Traveled
Jan 27, 2019 Sunday Teaching When You Open God’s Word
Jan 20, 2019 Sunday Teaching Glory, Epiphany, and the Wedding at Cana
Jan 14, 2019 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA The Four “Folds” of Worship: The Table
Jan 13, 2019 Sunday Teaching Emptying and Humility
Jan 11, 2019 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA The Four “Folds” of Worship: The Word, Part 2
Jan 3, 2019 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA The Four “Folds” of Worship: The Word, Part 1
Dec 30, 2018 Sunday Teaching The Massacre of Innocence
Dec 23, 2018 Sunday Teaching A Gift Worth Guarding

The podcasts presented here are copyright protected and must not be reproduced or used without consent. Views expressed may not necessarily be those of Epiclesis: An Ancient-Future Faith Community.