Select Series

Podcasts

Jul 15, 2018 Sunday Teaching Lessons for Worship
Jun 17, 2018 Sunday Teaching Opposite of a New Creation
Jun 10, 2018 Sunday Teaching The Most Spectacular Fall of All
Jun 3, 2018 Sunday Teaching Paradoxical Serenity
May 20, 2018 Sunday Teaching The New Mount Sinai
May 13, 2018 Sunday Teaching The Ascension of Christ: A Beautiful Rebellion
May 9, 2018 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA He’s in the Lord’s Army
May 9, 2018 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Benedictine Spirituality for Today?
May 2, 2018 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Talking Ancient-Future Faith with Gary Rushing
Apr 28, 2018 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Talking about Covenant and Worship with Dr. Richard Leonard
Apr 23, 2018 The Chapter House On-Ramp: Eastertide
Apr 22, 2018 Sunday Teaching Good Shepherd
Apr 19, 2018 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Talking Life, Ministry, and Worship: Dr. Jonathan Powers
Apr 15, 2018 Sunday Teaching Knowing and Being and Hope
Apr 8, 2018 Sunday Teaching The Resurrection Changes Everything
Apr 5, 2018 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA A Legacy of Worship: Dr. James Hart, President of the Institute for Worship Studies
Apr 3, 2018 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Art, Life, and the Church: Dr. Dianne Collard
Apr 1, 2018 Sunday Teaching The Best Story
Mar 26, 2018 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA A Life of Ministry: Dr. Glenn Collard
Mar 25, 2018 Sunday Teaching Palms of Disorientation
Mar 18, 2018 Sunday Teaching A Model of Confession
Mar 13, 2018 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Ancient-Future Millennials in Portland
Mar 11, 2018 Sunday Teaching Psalm 107: Exile, Redemption, and Praise
Mar 9, 2018 The Chapter House Psalm 22: Jesus, David, and You
Mar 6, 2018 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Celtic Spirituality and Formation
Mar 4, 2018 Sunday Teaching A Solid Foundation of Creation Faith
Feb 18, 2018 Sunday Teaching Orientation
Feb 11, 2018 Sunday Teaching New Things on This Mountain
Feb 7, 2018 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA The Spirituality of the Psalms
Feb 5, 2018 The Chapter House On-Ramp: Lent

The podcasts presented here are copyright protected and must not be reproduced or used without consent. Views expressed may not necessarily be those of Epiclesis: An Ancient-Future Faith Community.