Select Series

Podcasts

Sep 20, 2018 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Retreat to Thin Places
Sep 13, 2018 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA What I Learned at the Monastery
Sep 6, 2018 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA A Call to an Ancient-Evangelical Future
Sep 2, 2018 Sunday Teaching The Thing about a Selfie
Aug 26, 2018 Sunday Teaching A Fairy-Tale Landscape in a Barren Wasteland
Aug 19, 2018 Sunday Teaching Singing Godly Songs in a Pagan Land
Aug 12, 2018 Sunday Teaching Pull Weeds and Plant Seeds
Aug 5, 2018 Sunday Teaching Same Place at the Same Time
Jul 29, 2018 Sunday Teaching Hands, Feet, Knees, and Spleens
Jul 22, 2018 Sunday Teaching Workin’ on a Building
Jul 15, 2018 Sunday Teaching Lessons for Worship
Jul 1, 2018 Sunday Teaching Gracious Generosity
Jun 17, 2018 Sunday Teaching Opposite of a New Creation
Jun 10, 2018 Sunday Teaching The Most Spectacular Fall of All
Jun 3, 2018 Sunday Teaching Paradoxical Serenity
May 20, 2018 Sunday Teaching The New Mount Sinai
May 13, 2018 Sunday Teaching The Ascension of Christ: A Beautiful Rebellion
May 9, 2018 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA He’s in the Lord’s Army
May 9, 2018 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Benedictine Spirituality for Today?
May 2, 2018 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Talking Ancient-Future Faith with Gary Rushing
Apr 28, 2018 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Talking about Covenant and Worship with Dr. Richard Leonard
Apr 23, 2018 The Chapter House On-Ramp: Eastertide
Apr 22, 2018 Sunday Teaching Good Shepherd
Apr 19, 2018 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Talking Life, Ministry, and Worship: Dr. Jonathan Powers
Apr 15, 2018 Sunday Teaching Knowing and Being and Hope
Apr 8, 2018 Sunday Teaching The Resurrection Changes Everything
Apr 5, 2018 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA A Legacy of Worship: Dr. James Hart, President of the Institute for Worship Studies
Apr 3, 2018 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Art, Life, and the Church: Dr. Dianne Collard
Apr 1, 2018 Sunday Teaching The Best Story
Mar 26, 2018 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA A Life of Ministry: Dr. Glenn Collard

The podcasts presented here are copyright protected and must not be reproduced or used without consent. Views expressed may not necessarily be those of Epiclesis: An Ancient-Future Faith Community.