Select Series

Podcasts

Jun 30, 2019 Sunday Teaching Canterbury Tales and Pilgrimage Journeys
Jun 28, 2019 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Why the Common Lectionary?
Jun 27, 2019 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Why the Christian Year??
Jun 26, 2019 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Epic Kids
Jun 23, 2019 Sunday Teaching The Pastor’s Farewell Address
Jun 20, 2019 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA The (Summer) Season after Pentecost
Jun 19, 2019 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Senior Camino
Jun 16, 2019 Sunday Teaching Hope Takes a Stand
Jun 11, 2019 Special Services Prayer for Sacramento
Jun 9, 2019 Sunday Teaching The Context of Pentecost
Jun 2, 2019 Sunday Teaching He Lifted Up His Hands
May 30, 2019 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Good Grief! It’s Jim Martinez
May 28, 2019 60 Seconds with Robert Webber 60 Seconds with Robert E. Webber: Recovering Basic Theological Motifs 1: Christ is the Victor
May 26, 2019 Sunday Teaching Through All Its Pulses Move
May 12, 2019 Sunday Teaching Enemy-Occupied Territory
May 5, 2019 Special Services Embracing the Sufferings of Christ
May 5, 2019 Sunday Teaching About the Journey to Jesus Process
Apr 28, 2019 Sunday Teaching Poster Boy for Telling God’s Big Story Boldly
Apr 21, 2019 Sunday Teaching Boldly Telling God’s Big Story
Apr 15, 2019 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Pastor to Pastor with Dr. Chris Alford
Apr 14, 2019 Sunday Teaching Fears, Truth, Jesus, and cows…
Apr 10, 2019 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Holy Week: 381 A.D.
Mar 31, 2019 Sunday Teaching Cutting Away
Mar 24, 2019 Sunday Teaching Mission Fatigue: Temptation & Repentance
Mar 17, 2019 Sunday Teaching Obnoxious Tourists with Heavenly Passports?
Mar 13, 2019 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Jesus Set His Face… Talking about Lent ,
Mar 13, 2019 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Holy Week and Stations of the Tomb
Mar 10, 2019 Sunday Teaching Settling for Grapes
Mar 7, 2019 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Evergreen and Ancient-Future
Mar 3, 2019 Sunday Teaching Face Like Flint

The podcasts presented here are copyright protected and must not be reproduced or used without consent. Views expressed may not necessarily be those of Epiclesis: An Ancient-Future Faith Community.