Select Series

Podcasts

Dec 10, 2017 Sunday Teaching How Do You Know That You’re Loved?
Dec 3, 2017 Sunday Teaching No Blow Mold Baby Jesus
Nov 26, 2017 Sunday Teaching A Good King’s Gifts
Nov 21, 2017 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Christ the King Sunday!
Nov 19, 2017 Sunday Teaching Thorns and Brokenness
Nov 15, 2017 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Advent ,
Nov 12, 2017 Sunday Teaching We Need a Priest
Nov 5, 2017 Sunday Teaching Generation to Generation
Oct 29, 2017 Sunday Teaching A Prophet Greater Than Moses
Oct 22, 2017 Sunday Teaching Thank God for Mystery
Oct 15, 2017 Sunday Teaching Go to the Advocate
Oct 11, 2017 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Jack Van Marion on the Ascension of Christ
Oct 8, 2017 Sunday Teaching A Savior from There
Oct 1, 2017 Sunday Teaching Let It Go (Jesus Did)
Sep 24, 2017 Sunday Teaching Bread Come Down
Sep 17, 2017 Sunday Teaching Fire Us Up
Sep 3, 2017 Sunday Teaching The Biblical Template for Worship
Aug 27, 2017 Sunday Teaching What if All of Life is Meant to Be a Thin Place?
Aug 26, 2017 The Chapter House Ministry from One Generation to Another
Aug 25, 2017 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Intergenerational Ministry
Aug 13, 2017 Sunday Teaching Staying in the Boat and Rowing Hard
Aug 9, 2017 The Chapter House The Church, Ethics, and Cognitive Dissonance
Aug 8, 2017 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Ancient-Future Business, Ethics, and Community
Aug 6, 2017 Sunday Teaching What Happens in Thin Places?
Jul 30, 2017 Sunday Teaching Scribes and the Whole Story of God
Jul 23, 2017 Sunday Teaching Wheat, Weeds, and Community
Jul 18, 2017 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA An Interview with Jack Van Marion
Jul 16, 2017 Sunday Teaching A Conquering Christus Victor
Jul 11, 2017 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Lift Up Your Hearts! Fall Retreat, 2017
Jul 9, 2017 Sunday Teaching A Missing Tile in the Atonement Mosaic

The podcasts presented here are copyright protected and must not be reproduced or used without consent. Views expressed may not necessarily be those of Epiclesis: An Ancient-Future Faith Community.