Select Series

Podcasts

Oct 11, 2017 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Jack Van Marion on the Ascension of Christ
Oct 8, 2017 Sunday Teaching A Savior from There
Oct 1, 2017 Sunday Teaching Let It Go (Jesus Did)
Sep 24, 2017 Sunday Teaching Bread Come Down
Sep 17, 2017 Sunday Teaching Fire Us Up
Sep 3, 2017 Sunday Teaching The Biblical Template for Worship
Aug 27, 2017 Sunday Teaching What if All of Life is Meant to Be a Thin Place?
Aug 26, 2017 The Chapter House Ministry from One Generation to Another
Aug 25, 2017 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Intergenerational Ministry
Aug 13, 2017 Sunday Teaching Staying in the Boat and Rowing Hard
Aug 9, 2017 The Chapter House The Church, Ethics, and Cognitive Dissonance
Aug 8, 2017 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Ancient-Future Business, Ethics, and Community
Aug 6, 2017 Sunday Teaching What Happens in Thin Places?
Jul 30, 2017 Sunday Teaching Scribes and the Whole Story of God
Jul 23, 2017 Sunday Teaching Wheat, Weeds, and Community
Jul 18, 2017 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA An Interview with Jack Van Marion
Jul 16, 2017 Sunday Teaching A Conquering Christus Victor
Jul 11, 2017 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Lift Up Your Hearts! Fall Retreat, 2017
Jul 9, 2017 Sunday Teaching A Missing Tile in the Atonement Mosaic
Jul 2, 2017 Sunday Teaching Ancient-Dash-Future Time
Jun 18, 2017 Sunday Teaching Ancient-Future Romans
Jun 11, 2017 Sunday Teaching God is One. God is Three.
Jun 4, 2017 Sunday Teaching Pentecost Matters
May 28, 2017 Sunday Teaching Ascension Deficit Disorder
May 21, 2017 Sunday Teaching Being and Doing on the Road to Emmaus
May 14, 2017 Sunday Teaching You Can, Too
May 7, 2017 Sunday Teaching Sheep, Shepherds, and Listening
Apr 30, 2017 Sunday Teaching The Road to Emmaus
Apr 23, 2017 Sunday Teaching Emboldened and Empowered
Apr 16, 2017 Sunday Teaching The Lever that Moved the World

The podcasts presented here are copyright protected and must not be reproduced or used without consent. Views expressed may not necessarily be those of Epiclesis: An Ancient-Future Faith Community.