Select Series

Podcasts

Aug 8, 2017 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Ancient-Future Business, Ethics, and Community
Aug 6, 2017 Sunday Teaching What Happens in Thin Places?
Jul 30, 2017 Sunday Teaching Scribes and the Whole Story of God
Jul 23, 2017 Sunday Teaching Wheat, Weeds, and Community
Jul 18, 2017 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA An Interview with Jack Van Marion
Jul 16, 2017 Sunday Teaching A Conquering Christus Victor
Jul 11, 2017 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Lift Up Your Hearts! Fall Retreat, 2017
Jul 9, 2017 Sunday Teaching A Missing Tile in the Atonement Mosaic
Jul 2, 2017 Sunday Teaching Ancient-Dash-Future Time
Jun 18, 2017 Sunday Teaching Ancient-Future Romans
Jun 11, 2017 Sunday Teaching God is One. God is Three.
Jun 4, 2017 Sunday Teaching Pentecost Matters
May 28, 2017 Sunday Teaching Ascension Deficit Disorder
May 21, 2017 Sunday Teaching Being and Doing on the Road to Emmaus
May 14, 2017 Sunday Teaching You Can, Too
May 7, 2017 Sunday Teaching Sheep, Shepherds, and Listening
Apr 30, 2017 Sunday Teaching The Road to Emmaus
Apr 23, 2017 Sunday Teaching Emboldened and Empowered
Apr 16, 2017 Sunday Teaching The Lever that Moved the World
Apr 9, 2017 Sunday Teaching The Pathway to God’s Glory
Apr 2, 2017 Sunday Teaching Lazarus, Come Out!
Mar 26, 2017 Sunday Teaching The Path through Shadows
Mar 22, 2017 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Ministering to Wounded Worshipers
Mar 19, 2017 Sunday Teaching Jesus Longs for a Bride
Mar 12, 2017 Sunday Teaching Nighttime Humility
Mar 9, 2017 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Ancient-Future in Edmonton, Canada
Mar 5, 2017 Sunday Teaching Wilderness Temptations and Tiger Traps
Feb 26, 2017 Sunday Teaching Jesus’ Exodus
Feb 19, 2017 Sunday Teaching Crushing Beauty
Feb 17, 2017 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Coram Deo: Before the Face of God

The podcasts presented here are copyright protected and must not be reproduced or used without consent. Views expressed may not necessarily be those of Epiclesis: An Ancient-Future Faith Community.