Select Series

Podcasts

Nov 10, 2019 Sunday Teaching Give Thanks, Worship, and Get a Grip
Nov 3, 2019 Sunday Teaching Goobersmack Saints
Oct 27, 2019 Sunday Teaching Deep Memory and the Sons of Korah
Oct 20, 2019 Sunday Teaching Whatever Happened to the Tabernacle?
Sep 29, 2019 Sunday Teaching Echoes of Eden
Sep 22, 2019 Sunday Teaching In the Presence of God
Sep 15, 2019 Sunday Teaching The Road Back from Unfaithfulness
Sep 8, 2019 Sunday Teaching Sabbatical Lessons
Jun 30, 2019 Sunday Teaching Canterbury Tales and Pilgrimage Journeys
Jun 28, 2019 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Why the Common Lectionary?
Jun 27, 2019 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Why the Christian Year??
Jun 23, 2019 Sunday Teaching The Pastor’s Farewell Address
Jun 9, 2019 Sunday Teaching The Context of Pentecost
Jun 11, 2019 Special Services Prayer for Sacramento
Jun 2, 2019 Sunday Teaching He Lifted Up His Hands
May 26, 2019 Sunday Teaching Through All Its Pulses Move
May 12, 2019 Sunday Teaching Enemy-Occupied Territory
May 5, 2019 Special Services Embracing the Sufferings of Christ
May 5, 2019 Sunday Teaching About the Journey to Jesus Process
Apr 28, 2019 Sunday Teaching Poster Boy for Telling God’s Big Story Boldly
Apr 21, 2019 Sunday Teaching Boldly Telling God’s Big Story
Apr 10, 2019 Ancient-Future Faith on KFIA Holy Week: 381 A.D.
Mar 31, 2019 Sunday Teaching Cutting Away
Mar 17, 2019 Sunday Teaching Obnoxious Tourists with Heavenly Passports?
Mar 10, 2019 Sunday Teaching Settling for Grapes
Mar 3, 2019 Sunday Teaching Face Like Flint
Feb 24, 2019 Sunday Teaching Ultimate Adam
Feb 17, 2019 Sunday Teaching Teacher, Healer, and Reverser of Curses
Feb 10, 2019 Sunday Teaching What Do You See?
Jan 13, 2019 Sunday Teaching Emptying and Humility

The podcasts presented here are copyright protected and must not be reproduced or used without consent. Views expressed may not necessarily be those of Epiclesis: An Ancient-Future Faith Community.