Select Series

Podcasts

Sep 19, 2021 Sunday Teaching Letting Fears Go
Sep 12, 2021 Sunday Teaching Fear Masking as Righteousness
Sep 5, 2021 Sunday Teaching Where Fear First Shows Up
Aug 29, 2021 Sunday Teaching Fear: Six Things to Know about Fear
Aug 22, 2021 Sunday Teaching Critical Theory and Scripture, Part 4: Put on Christ and Stand
Aug 15, 2021 Sunday Teaching Critical Theory and Scripture, Part 3: Wisdom and Knowledge
Aug 8, 2021 Sunday Teaching Critical Theory and Scripture, Part 2: What is Truth?
Aug 1, 2021 Sunday Teaching Critical Theory and Scripture, Part 1: Spirit of Division
Jul 25, 2021 Sunday Teaching Beauty in Desolate Places
Jul 18, 2021 Sunday Teaching The Lord IS
Jul 11, 2021 Sunday Teaching Trust Me, Trust God: Talking with Kaitlyn
Jul 4, 2021 Sunday Teaching Tabernacle of Grace vs. Tabernacle of Pride
Jun 27, 2021 Sunday Teaching Giving ’til it Makes a Difference
Jun 13, 2021 Sunday Teaching Living Between Cross and Consummation
Jun 6, 2021 Sunday Teaching Living with Light Momentary Troubles
May 30, 2021 Sunday Teaching Obligations vs. Rights
May 23, 2021 Sunday Teaching Questions Already Answered
May 16, 2021 Sunday Teaching The Ascension and Our Hope and Inheritance
May 9, 2021 Sunday Teaching God Loves You, Friend
May 2, 2021 Sunday Teaching How Do We Abide in Christ?
Apr 25, 2021 Sunday Teaching Names, Powers, and a Prayer for Spiritual Warfare
Apr 18, 2021 Sunday Teaching Children of the King
Apr 11, 2021 Sunday Teaching Now What?
Apr 4, 2021 Sunday Teaching Bible Study on the Road to Emmaus
Mar 28, 2021 Sunday Teaching None of This Makes Sense…
Mar 21, 2021 Sunday Teaching Only a Presence Can Disrupt a Mood
Mar 14, 2021 Sunday Teaching In Case of Snakebite, Look Up
Mar 7, 2021 Sunday Teaching Three Traps of Lenten Discipleship
Feb 28, 2021 Sunday Teaching Get Behind Me, Satan
Feb 21, 2021 Sunday Teaching Into the Desert

The podcasts presented here are copyright protected and must not be reproduced or used without consent. Views expressed may not necessarily be those of Epiclesis: An Ancient-Future Faith Community.