Select Series

Podcasts

Dec 13, 2020 Sunday Teaching Rejoice Always? Seriously??
Dec 6, 2020 Sunday Teaching Love and Lenses: Crying Out in Chaos
Nov 8, 2020 Sunday Teaching When Worlds Collide
Nov 1, 2020 Sunday Teaching What is Truth?
Sep 13, 2020 Sunday Teaching Weak and Strong, Masks and Slaves
Aug 23, 2020 Sunday Teaching A Bold Act of Spiritual Warfare
Aug 16, 2020 Sunday Teaching Salvation is Close at Hand
Aug 9, 2020 Sunday Teaching Where Does Pain Take You?
Jul 26, 2020 Sunday Teaching Coco de Mer or Mustard Seed Christian?
Jul 19, 2020 Sunday Teaching Let’s Talk about Rocks
Jul 12, 2020 Sunday Teaching Purpose in Exile
Jul 5, 2020 Sunday Teaching No Woke Yoke in an Upside Down World
Jun 7, 2020 Sunday Teaching We’re Not Going to Do Nothing
Mar 15, 2020 Sunday Teaching Love in the Time of Corona
Feb 23, 2020 Sunday Teaching Jesus is the Ultimate
Feb 16, 2020 Sunday Teaching Choosing Deacons at Epiclesis
Feb 9, 2020 Sunday Teaching Salt and Light and Servanthood
Feb 2, 2020 Sunday Teaching Resume for Kingdom Service
Jan 26, 2020 Sunday Teaching Good Servants are Broken
Jan 19, 2020 Sunday Teaching Pointing People in the Right Direction
Jan 12, 2020 Sunday Teaching Jordan River to the Cross
Jan 5, 2020 Sunday Teaching Why Two Weeks for Christmas??
Dec 29, 2019 Sunday Teaching Flight to Egypt
Dec 22, 2019 Sunday Teaching How to Maintain Peace
Dec 15, 2019 Sunday Teaching Joy, Sorrow – Treasure, Ponder
Dec 8, 2019 Sunday Teaching Roots & Fruits
Dec 1, 2019 Sunday Teaching Time – Hope – Clothing
Nov 24, 2019 Sunday Teaching We Need a King
Nov 17, 2019 Sunday Teaching Giving Thanks for Our Victorious Christ
Nov 10, 2019 Sunday Teaching Give Thanks, Worship, and Get a Grip

The podcasts presented here are copyright protected and must not be reproduced or used without consent. Views expressed may not necessarily be those of Epiclesis: An Ancient-Future Faith Community.